The Paragould Police Department Administration consists of the Chief of Police and three Captains.  Each Captain has specific areas of involvement and responsibilities within the police department. You may click on "More Information" under each photo to the right to learn more about each administrator.

  1. Todd Stovall

    Todd Stovall

    Chief of Police

  2. Brent McCain

    Brent McCain

    Patrol Captain

  3. Brendan Baldridge

    Brendan Baldridge

    Administrative Captain

  4. Jason Elms

    Support Services Captain